Open today, -

Drop N Shop School Holiday Specials at Adventure Land

Hurry, Ends Monday 20 July

The fun never stops at Gateway! Drop the kids off at Adventure Land, Darwin’s largest indoor play zone, while you enjoy some shopping! Get the kids stuck into some awesome activities at Adventure Land these School Holidays:

Pizza Making Class + 2 Hours of Play + Lunch and a drink
Cost: $37*
Dates: Monday 29 June, Monday 6 July, Monday 13 July
Times: 10am-12pm or 1-3pm
Bookings essential: 8932 9920

Arts & Crafts + 2 Hours of Play + Lunch and a drink
Cost: $37*
Dates: Tuesday 30 June, Tuesday 7 July, Tuesday 14 July
Times: 10am-12pm or 1-3pm
Bookings essential: 8932 9920

Safari Rides + 2 Hours of Play + Lunch and a drink
Cost: $37*
Dates: Wednesday 1 July, Wednesday 8 July, Wednesday 15 July
Times: 10am-12pm or 1-3pm
Bookings essential: 8932 9920

Cupcake Decorating + 2 Hours of Play + Lunch and a drink
Cost: $37*
Dates: Thursday 2 July, Thursday 9 July, Thursday 16 July
Times: 10am-12pm or 1-3pm
Bookings essential: 8932 9920

Disco Party + 2 Hours of Play + Lunch and a drink
Cost: $37*
Dates: Friday 3 July, Friday 10 July, Friday 17 July
Times: 10am-12pm or 1-3pm
Bookings essential: 8932 9920

*Terms & Conditions apply. See in-store for details.

< Back to all store news

SIGN UP TO BECOME A VIP

Become a Gateway VIP to be the first to know what’s happening at Gateway.

*Mandatory field.