Open today, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Event Cinemas

$10 Bring Your Baby Sessions*

Come, relax and catch a movie with your little one for ONLY $10 at the Event Cinemas Bring Your Baby sessions!*

$10 tickets include 1 adult and 1 child under 4.

Upcoming Bring Your Baby Screenings:

A Dog’s Way Home
Friday 15 March
Monday 18 March
Wednesday 20 March

Captain Marvel
Friday 22 March
Monday 25 March
Wednesday 27 March

Hotel Mumbai
Friday 29 March
Monday 1 April
Wednesday 3 April

Dumbo
Friday 5 April
Monday 8 April
Wednesday 10 April

Book your Bring Your Baby tickets now at the Box Office or click here.

*Please note: Session times may vary and are approximate times only. Please double check the session times prior to booking. Bring Your Baby sessions do NOT run during school holidays or public holidays. Click here for details.

< Back to Mums+Bubs+Tots

SIGN UP TO BECOME A VIP

Become a Gateway VIP to be the first to know what’s happening at Gateway.

*Mandatory field.