Open today, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Justice of the Peace Service

A Justice of the Peace Service will be available at Gateway on the following dates.

May
Tuesday 28 May, 10:30am – 12:30pm

June
Tuesday 4 June, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 11 June, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 18 June, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 25 June, 10:30am – 12:30pm

July
Tuesday 2 July, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 9 July, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 16 July, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 23 July, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 30 July, 10:30am – 12:30pm

Located next to the Customer Service Desk in The Coffee Club mall.

< Back to all centre happenings

SIGN UP TO BECOME A VIP

Become a Gateway VIP to be the first to know what’s happening at Gateway.

*Mandatory field.