Open today, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Justice of the Peace Service

A Justice of the Peace Service will be available at Gateway on the following dates.

January
Tuesday 8 January, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 15 January, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 22 January, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 29 January, 10:30am – 12:30pm

February
Tuesday 5 February, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 12 February, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 19 February, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 26 February, 10:30am – 12:30pm

March
Tuesday 5 March, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 12 March, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 19 March, 10:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday 26 March, 10:30am – 12:30pm

Located next to the Customer Service Desk in The Coffee Club mall.

< Back to all centre happenings

SIGN UP TO BECOME A VIP

Become a Gateway VIP to be the first to know what’s happening at Gateway.

*Mandatory field.